30 Best tf2 quotes: scout, soldier,spy, sniper,heavy

Modakiratarbiya
2 min readAug 17, 2021

--

Team Fortress 2 components nine playable classes, fairly split and organized into “Offense”, “Watchman”, and “Support”.

discover all scout tf2 quotes :

  1. Play ball!
  2. Say goodbye to your kneecaps, chucklehead
  3. Wave goodbye to your secret crap, dumbass!
  4. I’m gonna headbutt ya! I’m gonna headbutt ya! I’m gonna headbutt ya!
  5. Yeah, why don’t ya come over and say that to my face, tough guy? Bonk!

Read Also: Famous Team fortress 2 quotes from all characters with voices lines

  1. Are you listening? Okay. [chuckles slightly]
  2. [counts on his fingers while talking to the camera] Grass grows, birds fly, the sun shines, and brother?
  3. [pokes the camera]… I hurt people.
  4. I should be on a baseball card!
  5. [after killing an Engineer] Here’s something you shoulda built: a not dyin’ machine.

Read Also: Favorite tf2 sniper quotes

  1. [after killing a Heavy] I am owning you, you fat bald bastard!
  2. [after killing a Heavy] $400,000 to fire that gun huh? Yeah money well spent
  3. [after killing a Heavy] I am owning you, you fat bald, fatty fat!
  4. [after killing a Medic] Ooooh your gun shoots medicine! That’s intimidating…
  5. [after killing a Sniper] You’ll never hit me! You’ll never hit my tiny head! It’s so tiny! I got a freakin, such a tiny little head!

Read Also: tf2 heavy quotes

  1. If you order now, I’ll throw in a second beatin’ absolutely free
  2. Dude you’d get a closed casket at the ugly cemetery
  3. [dominating a sniper] Look at this, just caved in your skull, my bat’s still dry. No clumps of hair, nothin’.
  4. [after killing an Engineer] Here’s a schematic for ya: MY ASS
  5. Need a dispenser here!

Read Also: tf2 quotes spy

  1. Need a Sentry here!
  2. I’m not even winded!
  3. This is a real frickin’ embarrassment!
  4. [after killing a Demoman] Depth perception pal, look into it!
  5. [dominating a Heavy] Them $200 bullets ain’t so hot when they don’t *hit* nothin’, are they?

Read Also: tf2 quotes soldier

  1. [after killing a Medic] Where’s your precious hippo-crates now?
  2. [getting a lot of height with double or triple jumps] Hey I can see my base from here!
  3. [looking at an enemy with his melee weapon out] I’m gonna beat on your skull until I hit tonsils!
  4. [after destroying an Engineer’s dispenser, sentry, or teleporter] I broke your stupid crap, moron!
  5. Yeah, I dare ya, rage quit! C’mon make us both happy!

Read Also: tf2 engineer quotes

--

--